?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Responsible government means

more than Red and Blue

Name:
AquamanHeroClix
Birthdate:
15 April
Website:
COJ
I am working to have more local things going on posted here. I hope this will become a place you can go to find out the good and the bad going on in city government.
Our City Council
City Council Members

District Council Members

District 1: Lake Ray
Bridgette Green, Assistant; LRay@coj.net; (904) 630-1389

District 2: Lynette Self
Kristie Miller, Assistant; LSelf@coj.net; (904) 630-1392

District 3: Richard Clark
Meghan Friel, Assistant; RClark@coj.net; (904) 630-1386

District 4: Suzanne Jenkins
Shirley Dasher, Assistant; SuzanneJ@coj.net; (904) 630-1394

District 5: Art Shad
Debbie Delgado, Assistant; AShad@coj.net; (904) 630-1382

District 6: Sharon Copeland
Jenny Huxford, Assistant; SCopelan@coj.net; (904) 630-1388

District 7: Pat Lockett-Felder
Daisy Brown, Assistant; PFelder@coj.net; (904) 630-1384

District 8: Gwen Yates
Brenda Kelly, Assistant; GYates@coj.net; (904) 630-1385

District 9: Reggie Fullwood
Matt Jackson, Assistant; ReggieF@coj.net; (904) 630-1395

District 10: Mia Jones
Daphne Colbert, Assistant; MJones@coj.net; (904) 630-1684

District 11: Warren Alvarez
Rhonda Goodwin, Assistant; WAlvarez@coj.net; (904) 630-1383

District 12: Daniel Davis
Jessica Adams, Assistant; DDavis@coj.net; (904) 630-1380

District 13: Arthur Graham
Stan Johnson, Assistant; ArtG@coj.net; (904) 630-1397

District 14: Michael Corrigan
Dianne Smith, Assistant; Corrigan@coj.net; (904) 630-1390


At Large Council Members

Group 1: Ronnie Fussell
Mina Hosseini, Assistant; RonnieF@coj.net; (904) 630-1393

Group 2: Elaine Brown
Carol Resch, Assistant; ElaineB@coj.net; (904) 630-1381

Group 3: Lad Daniels
Celeste Hicks, Assistant; LDaniels@coj.net; (904) 630-1396

Group 4: Kevin Hyde
Alison Miller, Assistant; KHyde@coj.net; (904) 630-1398

Group 5: Glorious J. Johnson
Sandra Lane, Assistant; GloriousJ@coj.net; (904) 630-1387

Statistics